Certified Public Accountants

Contacts

Main Office
191 Woodport Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Main Number 1-973-729-8855
Fax 1-973-729-3272
Email info@maccpanj.com

 

Felix McIntyre
Certified Public Accountant
Main Number 1-973-729-8855 ext. 101
Email felix@maccpanj.com

Michael McIntyre
Certified Public Accountant
Main Number 973-729-8855 ext. 104
Email michael@maccpanj.com

Karen Roth
Certified Public Accountant
Main Number 1-973-729-8855 ext. 102
Email karen@maccpanj.com

Sarah Drew
Staff Member
Main number 1-973-729-8855 ext. 105
Email sarah@maccpanj.com

Samantha George
Staff Member
Main Number 1-973-729-8855
Email samantha@maccpanj.com

Sandi Lott
Staff Member
Main Number 1-973-729-8855 ext. 103
Email sandi@maccpanj.com

Sherri Pittenger
Staff Member
Main Number 1-973-729-8855 ext. 100
Email sherri@maccpanj.com